Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Nnamdi C. Dike, DO -  - Neurologist

Affinity Neurocare

Nnamdi C. Dike, DO

Neurologist & Neurologist located in Frisco, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Nnamdi C. Dike always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nnamdi Dike below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julissa V.
Submitted 03/23/22
I had a stroke and the care I have received from everyone is amazing. When I have experienced anything out of the ordinary they reassure me and help me. I would highly recommend them and can only say they are making my transition smoother. Great staff and outstanding doctors.
Juliss V.
Submitted 03/17/22
I suffered a stroke that incapacitated me. The progress I have been making is only due to the great care from these doctors. I would recommend them to anyone that needs neurological care
Marista U.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Dike was very patient and explained everything that I needed to be informed about my issue and treatment.
Ralph B.
Submitted 02/11/22
I feel the entire staff listened to my concerns and paid attention to what I had to say. Katlyn was very observant of my responses to the many tests she put me through. I highly recommend Dr. Dike and his staff.
Angela L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this office.
John C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Always the best care and genuine concern for my well being. Listens attentively and so very compassionate. Thank you for all you do, Kim&John
Diane B.
Submitted 10/12/21
The wait was a bit long. My appointment was on 10/05/2021. Dr. Dike had said he'd call me the next day after speaking with my prior provider. Today is 10/12/2021 and I've yet to hear from him.
Miriam B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone was very kind and accommodating, although I wasn’t feeling like myself, you would’ve never known based on how the entire staff interacted with me. So glad I found Affinity Neuro!
James F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Initial visit was very through and assuring.
Anda B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great dr, toke his time & Listen to me and broke it down step by step.
Cristina P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Dike was amazing! He attentively listened to all of my concerns, he was very personable and caring for my well being. I cannot recommend him enough! Best doctor in the country!
Abbass S.
Submitted 02/22/21
I have a condition that had been diagnosed as Parkinson's by multiple neurologists, including some so-called top Motion Disorder Specialists in the country, but when I saw Dr. Dike for the first time, after examination, he told me that I have PSP, and he proved it by an MRI. He started my treatment , and I have to say that I'm doing much better. Thank you Dr. Dike Abbas Sekhavat, MD
Alexi B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Staff is polite. Dr Dike is nice and patient and takes the time to explain things. He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel safe and in good hands.
Krystal S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Dike has been my physician for 6 years now. He’s extremely knowledgeable and is very caring. I had a somewhat challenging case and he bent over backwards to make sure I got the best care! He was also there for every step of the process! He facilitates the care between him, my neurosurgeon, and my pain management physician and does his best to keep everything moving along accordingly! I know I can always count on Dr. Dike to provide thorough and accurate care. He’s very good about answering all my questions and never rushes anything! He’s really the best there is and I’d recommend him to anyone needing or seeking neurological care!
Megan A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Dike and his staff are incredible. Everyone at his office made me feel heard and cared for. Caitlyn, the NP, thoroughly evaluated me and listened to my issues. When Dr. Dike came in, I could tell that he genuinely cared about me and my situation. I look forward to visiting his office again.
RONALD K.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have never been to the doctor he took so much time with me and really showed concern. I wish more doctors could be like him because we would have an easier doctors visit. I look forward to him taking care of my medical problems and seeing him more often.
J J.
Submitted 04/13/20
DR. DIKE IS NOT ONLY AN AMAZING DR. HE IS 200 PERCENT GENUINELY A VERY UNIQUE AND RARE DR. HE IS ONE OF A FEW DR.S THAT SHOWS TRUE COMPASSION FOR HIS PATIENTS. HE LISTENS, EXPLAINS WITH THE UPMOST RESPECT AND DIGNITY, HE OFFERS THE MOST AMAZING KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE IN HIS SPECIALTY. HE ALSO DELIVERS THE BEST BED SIDE MANNER TO HIS PATIENTS.HAVING AN AWESOME DR. LIKE DR. DIKE, IS JUST AS IMPORTANT HAS HIS IMPECCABLE STAFF THAT CORDINATES EVERYTHING FOR DR.DIKE. AND THIS IS WHAT MAKES AN IMPECCABLE MEDICAL DR.S OFFICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYONES SUPPORT.
Kevin K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Dike and his team are the best! They have a great "bedside manner" and make it much easier to understand the whole Neurology thing! I highly recommend Dr Dike and his team!
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and he introduced me with new migrene medicine that change my life.Thank you for all you do.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I like how Dr. Dike and his staff. Dr. Dike is very knowledgeable about his field and he and his staff take the time to speak to patients.