Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nnamdi C. Dike, DO -  - Neurologist

Affinity Neurocare

Nnamdi C. Dike, DO

Neurologist & Neurologist located in Frisco, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Nnamdi C. Dike always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nnamdi Dike below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Dike and his staff are incredible. Everyone at his office made me feel heard and cared for. Caitlyn, the NP, thoroughly evaluated me and listened to my issues. When Dr. Dike came in, I could tell that he genuinely cared about me and my situation. I look forward to visiting his office again.
RONALD K.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have never been to the doctor he took so much time with me and really showed concern. I wish more doctors could be like him because we would have an easier doctors visit. I look forward to him taking care of my medical problems and seeing him more often.
J J.
Submitted 04/13/20
DR. DIKE IS NOT ONLY AN AMAZING DR. HE IS 200 PERCENT GENUINELY A VERY UNIQUE AND RARE DR. HE IS ONE OF A FEW DR.S THAT SHOWS TRUE COMPASSION FOR HIS PATIENTS. HE LISTENS, EXPLAINS WITH THE UPMOST RESPECT AND DIGNITY, HE OFFERS THE MOST AMAZING KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE IN HIS SPECIALTY. HE ALSO DELIVERS THE BEST BED SIDE MANNER TO HIS PATIENTS.HAVING AN AWESOME DR. LIKE DR. DIKE, IS JUST AS IMPORTANT HAS HIS IMPECCABLE STAFF THAT CORDINATES EVERYTHING FOR DR.DIKE. AND THIS IS WHAT MAKES AN IMPECCABLE MEDICAL DR.S OFFICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYONES SUPPORT.
Kevin K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Dike and his team are the best! They have a great "bedside manner" and make it much easier to understand the whole Neurology thing! I highly recommend Dr Dike and his team!
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and he introduced me with new migrene medicine that change my life.Thank you for all you do.
Maria J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I like how Dr. Dike and his staff. Dr. Dike is very knowledgeable about his field and he and his staff take the time to speak to patients.
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Great doctor listens to what have to say.
Dindi M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent